Top Loan Officers

The top loan officers below have helped the most Texas families buy a home using TSAHC’s programs . These  loan officers are very knowledgeable about our programs and provide top-notch  service.  In most cases, these loan officers can assist home buyers anywhere in Texas.    

Top 3 Loan Officers 

Kim Lewis
NMLS #: 209422
Mortgage Financial Services
klewis@mfsus.com
(817) 601-9018
 

Stacy Lynn Schriever
NMLS #: 360310
Premier Nationwide Lending
stacylynn@pnlending.com
(817) 707-5454
 

Connie Tharp
NMLS #: 414087
Hometrust Mortgage
CTharp@Hometrust.com
713-826-0051

Additional Top Loan Officers (Updated Quarterly)

Brad Dragoo
NMLS #: 270043
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
bdragoo@fairwaymc.com
(254) 231-0597

Ginger Smith
NMLS #: 1195773
Premier Nationwide Lending
gsmith@pnlending.com
817-713-4650

Africa Gibb
NMLS #: 490698
Cornerstone Home Lending
AGibb@houseloan.com
(956) 971-0033

Oscar R. Chow
NMLS #: 916781
Cornerstone Home Lending
ochow@houseloan.com
(956) 821-9626

Jordan O'Brien
NMLS #: 1108451
PrimeLending
JOBrien@PrimeLending.com
(817) 799-3980

Leslie Bergen 
NMLS #: 383352
Cornerstone Home Lending
lbergen@gmail.com
(915) 317-1988

Liz White
NMLS #: 410018
Prime Lending
LizWhite@PrimeLending.com
(254) 870-4113

Denise Druzbik King
NMLS #: 216330
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
denise@houseloan.com
(832) 689-3406

Eric Armendariz
NMLS #: 370675
Supreme Lending
Eric.Armendariz@SupremeLending.com
(214) 663-4512

Kristen Walther-Merkins
NMLS #: 231119
Highlands Residential Mortgage
kwalther@highlandsmortgage.com
(469) 831-9586

Alison Vestal
NMLS #: 210405
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
alisonv@fairwaymc.com
(817) 312-3583

Gabriela Rodriguez
NMLS #: 405399
1st Community Mortgage
gabriela.rodriguez@1stnb.com
(915) 203-1431

Vanya Griffith-Mayes
NMLS #: 231162
Starkey Mortgage
vanya@vanyagriffith.com
(903) 815-2372

Melanie Hadley
NMLS #: 208645
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
mhadley@houseloan.com
(512) 314-7312

David Wade
NMLS #: 657852
Prime Lending
dwade@primelending.com
(432) 689-2559

Paul Sellers
NMLS #: 170458
PrimeLending
psellers@primelending.com
(281) 394-4129